Events & Promotions

First & Main is proud to be the backdrop for many special events in Hudson. From concerts to wine and food festivals to community sidewalk sales, First & Main is an integral part of the community.

Click on an event to the left for more detailed information and join us to create special memories at one of our signature events.

Share the experience of First & Main Hudson.

FUN AT FIRST & MAIN

June 7 (rain date 6/8) – theme crafty kids

July 5 (rain date 7/6) – theme treasure hunt

August 2 (rain date 8/3) – theme water fun

Summer is for FUN and First & Main is hosting a new event series for kids of all ages you won’t want to miss, in conjunction with Northeast Ohio Parent Magazine! Presented by Akron Children’s Hospital, Fun at First & Main will feature free interactive activities and entertainment, music, vendors, giveaways and contests on the First & Main green once a month from 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Stay tuned for more details!

Permalink »

SUMMER MUSIC NIGHTS AT FIRST & MAIN

July 7 – August 25 | 7-9PM

Grab some chairs and a blanket and head over to the First & Main Green every Friday and Saturday in July and August for evenings of music, dancing and giveaways. Enjoy the sounds of top bands from the area as they perform lively cover music and originals to suit all tastes. Concerts run from 7:00 – 9:00 p.m. and are free to the public. Organized by First & Main Hudson.

LINE UP:

Fri. July 7:  Monica Robins and the Whiskey Kings

Sat. July 8:  Blue Lunch

Fri. July 14:  Jump the Gun

Sat. July 15:  Xcetera

NO SMN – Hudson Wine Festival – July 21 & 22

Fri. July 28 Backtraxx

Sat. July 29:  Jersey

Fri. Aug. 4:  Cats on Holiday

Sat. Aug. 5:  Fabulous Voices

Fri. Aug. 11:  Tony Koussa Trio

Sat. Aug. 12:  Juke Hounds

Fri. Aug. 18:  Swizzle Stick Band

Sat. Aug.19:  Funkology

Fri. Aug. 25:  Amanda Jones and the Family Band

Permalink »