Events & Promotions

First & Main is proud to be the backdrop for many special events in Hudson. From concerts to wine and food festivals to community sidewalk sales, First & Main is an integral part of the community.

Click on an event to the left for more detailed information and join us to create special memories at one of our signature events.

Share the experience of First & Main Hudson.

All About Mom

Saturday, May 7  | 11am – 3pm

Join us at First & Main as we celebrate all things Mom!

*Free Kids Photo Booth – Make Mom’s day memorable with a personalized photo and picture frame

*Card Making – Create a custom card for Mom in our craft area!

*Spend $50 or more at a First & Main business during the event hours and win a prize!

*Strolling Music, Refreshments & More!

Permalink »

SUMMER MUSIC NIGHTS AT FIRST & MAIN

July 8 – August 26

Grab some chairs and a blanket and head over to the First & Main Village Green every Friday and Saturday in July and August for evenings of live music, dancing and giveaways. Enjoy the sounds of top bands from the area as they perform lively cover music and originals to suit all tastes.

Concerts run from 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. and are free to the public.

Organized by First & Main

Line up:

Friday, July 8 – Jersey

Saturday, July 9 – Juke Hounds

Friday, July 22 – Tony Koussa Trio

Saturday, July 23 – Cats on Holiday

Friday, July 29 – The Chozen Few

Saturday, July 30 – Eli’s Coming

Friday, August 5 – Fabulous Voices

Saturday, August 6 – Found Sounds Steel Drum Band

Friday, August 12 – Silver Creek

Saturday, August 13 – Monica Robins & the Whisky Kings

Friday, August 19 – Amanda Jones & the Family Band

Saturday, August 20 – Island Doctor

Friday, August 26 – Carlos Jones & the PLUS Band

Permalink »