SUMMER MUSIC NIGHTS AT FIRST & MAIN

July 6 – August 24 | 7-9PM

Grab some chairs and a blanket and head over to the First & Main Green every Friday and Saturday in July and August for evenings of music, dancing and giveaways. Enjoy the sounds of top bands from the area as they perform lively cover music and originals to suit all tastes. Concerts run from 7:00 – 9:00 p.m. and are free to the public. Organized by First & Main Hudson.

LINE UP:

Fri. July 6:       Monica Robins & The Whiskey Kings
Sat. July 7:      Juke Hounds
Fri. July 13:     Silver Creek
Sat. July 14:    Jersey
Sat. July 21:    Found Sounds
Fri. July 27:     Jump the Gun
Sat. July 28:   Swizzle Stick Band
Fri. Aug. 3:      Backtraxx
Sat. Aug. 4:    Xcetera
Fri. Aug. 10:    Fabulous Voices
Sat. Aug. 11:   Funkology
Fri. Aug. 17:    Cats On Holiday
Sat. Aug.18:   Zydeco Kings
Fri. Aug. 24:   Blue Lunch